At Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman we have devoted a significant portion of our practice to civil litigation and insurance defense litigation. Our insurance litigation clients include insurance companies, plus insured and uninsured individuals, while our civil litigation clients represent a wide variety of industries and professions. We represent businesses, insurers and organizations as well as employers and government entities in all matters of civil litigation.

An Experienced Insurance Defense Firm

Our expertise in insurance defense is sought not only because of our familiarity with the most recent developments in tort affecting litigation and coverage but also because of our sensitivity to the relationships between a carrier, the insured and the assigned attorney. We understand how disruptive litigation can be for all parties involved which is why we seek to minimize this disruption while maximizing outcomes.

Our Civil Litigation Expertise

Our attorneys are capable of handling litigation in local, state, and federal courts, so regardless of what kind of action is involved in your civil litigation matter, a civil litigation lawyer from our firm will be able to help you.

Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman will represent you at every stage of the legal process from investigations, discovery and pre-trial work to trial, settlement and/or appeal.

We represent clients and manage local counsel in a range of matters throughout the Midwest, including:

  • Professional Liability
  • Product Liability
  • Retail and Hospitality Claims
  • Tort
  • Personal Injury

Contact One of Our Civil Litigation and Insurance Defense Attorneys:

Manuel “Manny” Sanchez

Founder and Managing Partner



312-641-1555
MSanchez@SanchezDH.com

Andrew P. Rice

Partner



312-641-1555
ARice@SanchezDH.com

Edric Bautista

Associate



312-641-1555
EBautista@SanchezDH.com

Yifan Xu Sanchez

Associate



312-641-1555
YSanchez@SanchezDH.com

Sean R. Walter

Associate



312-641-1555
SWalter@SanchezDH.com

Mary P. McKenna

Associate



312-641-1555
MMcKenna@SanchezDH.com

Kelly M. Cronin

Associate



312-641-1555
KCronin@SanchezDH.com